The Jury for the Levallois Prize comprises professionals from the world of the image (publishers, curators, gallery owners, critics, etc…) and a member of the town council of the City of Levallois.  

We are please to announce the jury of the Levallois Prize 2017:


Stéphane DecrepsDeputy Mayor for Cultural Affairs, Ville de Levallois

Xavier Franceschi, Director, FRAC Ile-de-France

Emmanuelle Kouchner, Publisher, Xavier Barral 
Nathalie MarchettiEditor in Chief Photo L'Express Styles
Irene de Mendoza, Curator, Foundation Foto Colectania, Barcelona
David Fathi last book "Wolfgang" exhibited in Barcelona
Read more28 February 2017
2017 Infinity Award: Emerging Photographer of the Year
Read more27 January 2017
Show more
Closing event of the exhibition Prix Levallois 2016 Laureates
Thursday 24 November 10AM
Read more21 November 2016
Young Belgian Photography: Tom Callemin will be exhibited at Fotomuseum Antwerpen (FOMU)
From 24.06.2016 to 02.10.2016
Read more23 May 2016
Lens Culture s'entretient avec Tom Callemin, Prix Levallois 2015
Read more20 May 2016
Grégoire Pujade-Lauraine Audience Award 2015
Read more08 July 2015