Announcement of the Laureates
6th of July at Ensp Arles
19 July 2016

The Laureates have been announced at Ecole Nationale Supérieure de Photographie Arles with the presence of Vasantha Yogananthan, Levallois Price 2016 for his series "A myth of two souls" and Michele Tagliaferri, Special Mention for his series "Grass".

We only use cookies necessary for the proper functioning of the website: No advertising cookies will be placed during your visit. See our Privacy Policy to learn more.