25 March 2019

The jury will meet on June 3th and will select the Laureate and the Special Mention, among the fifteen photographers nominated by the artistic directors.

The Audience award will be attributed after an online vote that gives voice to all photography lovers.


In order of appearance :

Stéphane Decreps Deputy Mayor for cultural affairs, ville de Levallois© Nadège Murez

Marion Hislen Commissioner for photography, French Minister of Culture, General Direction of artistic creation © Augustin Rebetez

Rip Hopkins Photographer and sponsor of the Prix Levallois © Rip Hopkins

Anne Lacoste Director of the Institut pour la photographie © C. Fasulo

Caroline Stein Head of partnerships and curator of the Neuflize OBC Collection © Neuflize OBC

We only use cookies necessary for the proper functioning of the website: No advertising cookies will be placed during your visit. See our Privacy Policy to learn more.